Home|Kannada|Tamil|Telugu|Hindi|Gujarati|English|Hindu Festivals
JAN 2014 \ FEB 2014 \ MAR 2014 \ APR 2014 \ MAY 2014 \ JUN 2014\ JUL 2014 \ AUG 2014 \ SEP 2014 \ OCT 2014 \ NOV 2014 \ DEC 2014
DOWNLOAD 2014 PANCHANGAM :     JAN \ FEB \ MAR \ APR \ MAY \ JUN \ JUL \ AUG \ SEP \ OCT \ NOV \ DEC
January 2014 Hindu Panchangam (Vijaya Nama Samvatsara Panchangam)
January 2014 Panchangam in English. Gujarati. Hindi. Kannada. Tamil. Telugu. Click on any date on the Panchangam Calendar to see a detailed Hindu Panchangam with Tithi, Vara, Nakshatra, Karana, Yoga, Varjyam, Rahukalam etc
Today's Panchangam - July 30, 2014 (Wednesday)

View January 2014 Detailed Monthly Hindu Panchangam Calendar

JANUARY 2014 ENGLISH DAILY PANCHANGAM
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Click on a date to view the detailed Daily Hindu Panchangam (astrological data) such as Tithi, Vara, Nakshatra, Yoga, Karana, Rasi, Sunrise, Sunset, Rahukalam, Varjyam, Durmuhurtam, Amrutakalam and Yamagaandam.
HINDU FESTIVALS IN JANUARY 2014
• January 1, 2014 (Wednesday) - English New Year
• January 2, 2014 (Thursday) - Chandra Darshan
• January 6, 2014 (Monday) - Shukra Maudyami Starts
• January 11, 2014 (Saturday) - Mukkoti Ekadasi
• January 11, 2014 (Saturday) - Uttarashada Karte
• January 14, 2014 (Tuesday) - Milad-un-nabi
• January 14, 2014 (Tuesday) - Bhogi
• January 15, 2014 (Wednesday) - Makara Sankranti
• January 16, 2014 (Thursday) - Shukra Maudyami Ends
• January 18, 2014 (Saturday) - Vemana Jayanti
• January 24, 2014 (Friday) - Shravana Karte
• January 26, 2014 (Sunday) - Republic Day